37 conservative Ohio leaders endorse Cruz 

Posted: 10:31 am Monday, January 11th, 2016

By Staff Writer

A group of conservative leaders in Ohio have endorsed Ted Cruz for president.

Ohio’s primary is March 15, early voting starts Feb. 17.

“There are a number of reasons to consider as key justifications to support a presidential candidate. We see increasingly chaotic situations around the world, and here at home, our basic human rights are under attack,” said Phil Burress of Citizens for Community Values.

Here’s a list of the endorsements, according to the group:

*Personal endorsements; Titles for informational purposes only.

  1. Phil Burress* – President of Citizens for Community Values Action
  2. Molly Smith* – President of Cleveland Right To Life
  3. Lori Viars* – Board Member of Conservative Republican Leadership Committee
  4. Diane Stover – Founder of NE Ohio Values Voters
  5. Linda Theis* – President of Ohio ProLife Action
  6. Linda Harvey* – Founder of Mission America
  7. Bobbi Radeck* – Former State Director of Concerned Women for America
  8. Crystal Gurry* – Former Legislative Liaison of Concerned Women for America
  9. Former State Rep. Linda Reidelbach* – Board Member of Ohio ProLife Action
  10. Former State Rep. Diana Fessler – Public Policy Analyst
  11. Pastor JC Church* – Sr. Pastor, Victory in Truth Ministries
  12. Ed Sitter* – Executive Director of Greater Toledo Right To Life
  13. Barbara Burkard* – Miami Valley Citizens Informed
  14. Sue Hardenbergh* – Co-Leader of Anderson Tea Party
  15. Joseph Platt, Esq.* – Board Member of Family First
  16. Mary Clark* – Board Member of Greater Cincinnati Right to Life
  17. Joan Loebker* – Former V.P. of Greater Cincinnati Right To Life
  18. Debbie Smith* – President of Warren County Right To Life
  19. Councilman Don Prince* – Mason City Councilman & former Warren Co. Republican Central Committee Chairman
  20. Pastor Bruce Moore* – Warren Co. Republican Executive Committee member
  21. Candice Keller* – Butler Co. Republican Central Committee member
  22. T.J. Honerlaw* – Warren Co. Republican Executive Committee member
  23. Denver Sallee* – President of Lake Co. Right to Life; V.P. of Geauga Co. TEA Party
  24. Pastor Tim Throckmorton* – Crossroads Church, Circleville OH
  25. Jeannine Jones* – Secretary of Cleveland Right to Life; Member of Ohio Right to Life PAC
  26. Pastor Ernie Sanders* – Exec. Dir. of Geauga County Right to Life, President Geauga County TEA Party
  27. Marlene Johnson* – Greene County Republican Central Committee Member
  28. Mike Kelley – Business Owner & Member of Eastern Delaware County Republican Club
  29. Annette Kocka* – Convention of The States Ohio District Chair 6
  30. Bob Lattimer – State Board of Eagle Forum of Ohio
  31. Lois Arconti*
  32. Pickaway County Republican PAC
  33. Benjamin Mutti – Spokesman, Richland Community Family Coalition
  34. Bonnie Kaufman* – Conservative Activist
  35. Kimberly Fletcher* – President & Founder of HomeMakers for America Inc.
  36. George Opria* – Lieutenant Colonel, U. S. Marine Corps (Retired)
  37. Roseann Siderits* – Board Member of Family First